NOVO Portal > Staff (13) > Direct Contracts > Logout   |   Intake Forms

Aaron Bleier

 
Check Login and/or eMail.
 
Finance Director
aaron.bleier@novohealth.com

NOVO Healthcare
2105 E. Enterprise Ave.
Appleton, WI 54913

Main: 920.560.1000 (p)
Curt Kubiak - Cofounder / Chief Executive Officer
Aaron has no direct reports.

Angela Rust

 
 
Chief Legal Officer
and Strategy Implementation

angela.rust@novohealth.com
920.470.9221 (c)

NOVO Healthcare
2105 E. Enterprise Ave.
Appleton, WI 54913

Main: 920.560.1000 (p)
Curt Kubiak - Cofounder / Chief Executive Officer
Angela has no direct reports.

Curt Kubiak

 
Check Login and/or eMail.
 
Cofounder / Chief Executive Officer
curt.kubiak@novohealth.com

NOVO Healthcare
2105 E. Enterprise Ave.
Appleton, WI 54913

Main: 920.560.1000 (p)
Curt Kubiak - Cofounder / Chief Executive Officer
Click here to see Curt's direct reports.

Dana Vander Velden

 
Check Login and/or eMail.
 
Marketing
dana.vandervelden@novohealth.com
920.560.1188 (p)

NOVO Healthcare
2105 E. Enterprise Ave.
Appleton, WI 54913

Main: 920.560.1000 (p)
Curt Kubiak - Cofounder / Chief Executive Officer
Dana has no direct reports.

Kim Jablonski

 
Check Login and/or eMail.
 
RN BSN Joint Program Director
kim.jablonski@novohealth.com

NOVO Healthcare
2105 E. Enterprise Ave.
Appleton, WI 54913

Main: 920.560.1000 (p)
Curt Kubiak - Cofounder / Chief Executive Officer
Kim has no direct reports.

Leah De La Hunt

 
Check Login and/or eMail.
 
leah.delahunt@novohealth.com

NOVO Healthcare
2105 E. Enterprise Ave.
Appleton, WI 54913

Main: 920.560.1000 (p)
Curt Kubiak - Cofounder / Chief Executive Officer
Leah  has no direct reports.

Paul Johnson

 
 
Director - Account Management
paul.johnson@novohealth.com
920.850.6243 (c)

NOVO Healthcare
2105 E. Enterprise Ave.
Appleton, WI 54913

Main: 920.560.1000 (p)
Tony Engedal - VP Strategic Accounts
Paul has no direct reports.

Paul Thomas

 
Check Login and/or eMail.
 
Information Technology
paul.thomas@novohealth.com

NOVO Healthcare
2105 E. Enterprise Ave.
Appleton, WI 54913

Main: 920.560.1000 (p)
Curt Kubiak - Cofounder / Chief Executive Officer
Paul has no direct reports.

Sandi Rochon

 
Check Login and/or eMail.
 
sandi.rochon@novohealth.com

NOVO Healthcare
2105 E. Enterprise Ave.
Appleton, WI 54913

Main: 920.560.1000 (p)
Curt Kubiak - Cofounder / Chief Executive Officer
Sandi has no direct reports.

Scott Hutchinson

 
Check Login and/or eMail.
 
Marketing / Communications
scott.hutchinson@novohealth.com

NOVO Healthcare
2105 E. Enterprise Ave.
Appleton, WI 54913

Main: 920.560.1000 (p)
Curt Kubiak - Cofounder / Chief Executive Officer
Scott has no direct reports.

Sean Johnson

 
 
Editor/Publisher NOVO Live
Manager of Public Relations

sean.johnson@novohealth.com
920.560.1136 (p)

NOVO Healthcare
2105 E. Enterprise Ave.
Appleton, WI 54913

Main: 920.560.1000 (p)
Curt Kubiak - Cofounder / Chief Executive Officer
Sean has no direct reports.

Teri Jones

 
 
Care Coordinator
teri.jones@novohealth.com
(920) 560-1113 (p)

NOVO Healthcare
2105 E. Enterprise Ave.
Appleton, WI 54913

Main: 920.560.1000 (p)
Patti Schaetz - VP Provider Relations
Teri has no direct reports.

Tony Engedal

 
 
VP Strategic Accounts
tony.engedal@novohealth.com

NOVO Healthcare
2105 E. Enterprise Ave.
Appleton, WI 54913

Main: 920.560.1000 (p)
Curt Kubiak - Cofounder / Chief Executive Officer
Click here to see Tony's direct reports.